Boston at Kenmore Square

Address
520 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02215-2606

Phone
(617) 778-2222

Hours
Monday – Saturday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 – 5:00 PM

Email Us:
kenmore@huntsphoto.com



Cambridge at Harvard Square

Address
99 Mount Auburn Street
Cambridge, MA 02138-4954

Phone
(617) 576-0969

Hours
Monday – Saturday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 – 5:00 PM

Email Us:
cambridge@huntsphoto.com


Hanover, Massachusetts

Address
1207 Washington Street
Hanover, MA 02339

Phone
(781) 312-1166

Hours
Monday – Saturday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 – 5:00 PM

Email Us:
hanover@huntsphoto.com


Holyoke, Massachusetts

Address
98 Lower Westfield Road
Holyoke, MA 01040
Route 91, Exit 15

Phone
(413) 585-9430

Hours
Monday – Saturday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 – 5:00 PM

Email Us:
holyoke@huntsphoto.com


Manchester, New Hampshire

Address
4 Vinton Street
At the intersection of 366 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Phone
(603) 606-3322

Hours
Monday – Saturday: 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Email Us:
manchester@huntsphoto.com


Melrose, Massachusetts

Address
100 Main Street
Melrose, MA 02176-6104

Phone
(781) 662-8822

Hours
Monday – Saturday: 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Email Us:
classes@huntsphoto.com


Providence, Rhode Island

Address
571 North Main Street
Providence, RI 02904

Phone
(401) 751-5190

Hours
Monday – Saturday: 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Email Us:
providence@huntsphoto.com


South Portland, Maine

Address
220 Maine Mall Road
South Portland, ME 04106-2313

Phone
(207) 773-9555

Hours
Monday – Saturday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 – 5:00 PM

Email Us:
portland@huntsphoto.com